Eastern Wrecker Sales Inc - Proud Member of the National Truck Equipment Association  
Eastern Wrecker Sales, Inc.
13401 US 70 Business Hwy West • Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: (919) 553-4038 • Fax: (919) 553-2468
Eastern Wrecker Sales, Inc.


                        Bookmark and Share   Sign Up for Our Newsletter!
Home
New Equipment
Used Equipment
Jerr-Dan Literature
Landoll Literature
Ramsey Winches
Parts & Service
Jerr-Dan Manuals
Landoll Manuals
Apply for Credit
Contact Us
Directions
 
EASTERN WRECKER SALES INC
We want to hear from you!
Phone - 919-553-4038  
Fax - 919-553-2468  
Sales Department: Worden Price, President wprice@easternwrecker.com
Mike Kornegay, Vice President mkornegay@easternwrecker.com
Spencil Ham sham@easternwrecker.com
Ben Jeffris bjeffris@easternwrecker.com
  Kevin Anderson kevin@easternwrecker.com
Shops and Customer Service Manager: Ashley Clark clark@easternwrecker.com
Service Manager: Dennis Crocker parts@easternwrecker.com
Parts Manager: Brian Kornegay briankornegay@easternwrecker.com
General Administration: Cathy Meares cmeares@easternwrecker.com
Teresa Loken tloken@easternwrecker.com
Chris Taylor ctaylor@easternwrecker.com
Billy Kornegay, CEO bkornegay@easternwrecker.com
Sales Department Hours of Operation Monday through Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm  
Parts and Service Department Hours of Operation Monday through Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm  

Jerr-Dan Corporation
While we try very hard to be accurate in representing the equipment, trucks and other items offered for sale, please note that the details, specifications and equipment listings of items offered for sale are subject to change without notice and are not guaranteed to be free from error.
From time to time, manufacturers make a change that is not reflected on this website; from time to time, we may simply make a mistake.
We strongly urge the buyer to examine any and all items prior to purchase and at the time of purchase.
That way you get what you wanted, and we get happier customers.
Thank you!

Please note that all images, material, videos, description, design elements and other content of this website (unless otherwise indicated or, as in the case of corporate logos, etc, used by permission of the manufacturers we represent) belong to and are copyright by Eastern Wrecker Sales Inc.
The use of any of the copyrighted images, material, videos, description, design elements or other content of this website for commercial use is prohibited without express prior written permission.

Eastern Wrecker Sales, Inc.

13401 US 70 Business West • Clayton, NC 27520
Phone: (919) 553-4038 • Fax: (919) 553-2468

Copyright © Eastern Wrecker Sales, Inc.
Landoll Corporation